Management: Our Lady’s Secondary School


Principal: Mr. Eddie Kelly


Deputy Principals: Ms. Jane Treanor & Mr. Darren Bishop



Board of Management

Chairperson: Mr. Gary Carville

Secretary to the Board of Management: Mr. Eddie Kelly

Trustee Nominee: Mr. Stephen Mc Ginnity

Trustee Nominee: Ms. Eileen Gormley

Trustee Nominee: Mr. Sean Egan

Parent Nominee: Mr. Aidan Campbell

Parent Nominee: Ms. Aine Haughey

Teacher Nominee: Mr. Joe O’ Boyle

Teacher Nominee: Ms. Cara Murray


Current Schedule of Posts

Category Name Post
AP 1 M. Rafter Public Relations & Marketing of the School
AP 1 K. Hanniffy Intake, Enrolment & Induction
AP 1 S. Lynch Coordinator of ICT & Digital Learning
AP 1 C. Christie Coordinator of School Events & the Induction of new staff including PME students
AP 1 C. Murray Student Leadership Mentoring, Community & Cultural Developments & Coordination of Parent Teacher Meetings
AP 1 P. Mulroe School Self Evaluation, School Development Planning & Policy Review & Formation
Ap 1 B. Daly Organisation of all House Exams including the Mock Exams & SEC Officer
PC D. Bishop Programme Coordinator
AP 11 N. Mc Carville Wellbeing of staff, students & parents
AP 11 R. Mc Nicholas End of Year Awards
AP 11 K. Clarke Health Safety & Welfare
AP 11 D. Horgan Coordination of Work Experience
AP 11 G. Sweeney Book Rental Scheme & Senior Books Coordination
AP 11 T. Sullivan Plant Management & Facilities (Asset Register & Lockers)
AP 11 K. Clerkin Coordination of student study & the homework club.  
AP 11 J. O Boyle Junior Cycle Reform
AP 11 K. Higgins Data Protection Coordinator  / School Archives & Records /  Coordinating a Past Pupils Union / Visits