Please click on this link to access important information in relation to contacting our school community:


Telephone: 042-9740351

Principal : Mr.Eddie Kelly
Deputy Principal: Mr Finbarr Brohan

School Chaplain: Ms.Grace Duffy
Guidance Counsellor:

Year Heads:
6th Yr: Ms. Carole Christie
5th Yr: Mr. Darren Bishop
4th Yr: Ms. Karen Clerkin
3rd Yr: Ms. Grainne Sweeney
2nd Yr: Ms. Susan Lynch
1st Yr: Mr. Paul Lonergan and Mr.Niall McCarville

SEN Support: Ms. Jane Treanor